Technology Services

801 Parkview Drive
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 593-6691

Staff

Dustin Chew

Director, Technology Services

High School

dustin@ncweb.me

Sonja Rupe

Secretary, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

srupe@ncweb.me

Eric Moore

Systems Engineer

High School, Technology Services Office

eric@ncweb.me

Aaron York

Lead Technician, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

aaron@ncweb.me

Christine Dudley

Desktop Support, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

christine@ncweb.me

Jakob Shull

Desktop Support, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

jakob@ncweb.me

Theresa Jackson Pierce

Student Information Support, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

tjackson@ncweb.me