Technology Services

522 Elliot Ave
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 593-6691
 

Staff

Dustin Chew

Director of Technology Services, Technology Services

High School

dustin@ncweb.me

Sonja Rupe

Secretary, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

srupe@ncweb.me

Eric Moore

Systems Engineer

High School, Technology Services Office

eric@ncweb.me

Jakob Shull

Systems Engineer, Technology Services

High School, Technology Services Office

jakob@ncweb.me

Theresa Jackson Pierce

Technology Services

Technology Services

tjackson@ncweb.me

Trevor Williamson

Technology Services

Technology Services

trevor@ncweb.me

Davin Strouse

Technology Services

davin@ncweb.me