Food Services

The Food Service Staff of the New Castle Community Schools is committed to ensuring proper nutrition for all students during their crucial years of growth and development by providing meals that are nutritious and balanced as well as meals that offer variety.

New Castle Food Services
Sunnyside Elementary
2601 S 14th Street
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: 765-521-7240

Meal Menus  

P-EBT Flyer 2021

Non-Discrimination Statement

CEP Program  

K12 Payment Center 

Wellness Policy

Wellness Policy Evaluation 

Free and Reduced Application Instructions

Free and Reduced Application

Policy and Procedures  

NCCSC Virtual Learner Meal Request Form </span   

 

 

Staff

Dee Orick

Director, Food Services

Sunnyside

dorick@ncweb.me

Tasha Crandall

Food Services, Secretary

Sunnyside

lcrandall@ncweb.me

Amanda Byers

Cafeteria Manager

Riley

abyers@ncweb.me

Aimie Stearns

Food Services, Head Cook

Sunnyside

astearns@ncweb.me

Lillian Rice

Cafeteria Manager

High School, Middle School

lrice@ncweb.me

Teresa Sowers

Cafeteria Manager

Wilbur Wright

tsowers@ncweb.me

Mary Thornbro

Cafeteria Manager

Parker

mthornbro1@ncweb.me

Cynthia Walls

Assistant Manager

Middle School

cwalls@ncweb.me

Janet Hatfield

Cafeteria Manager

Westwood

jhatfield@ncweb.me