Food Services

The Food Service Staff of the New Castle Community Schools is committed to ensuring proper nutrition for all students during their crucial years of growth and development by providing meals that are nutritious and balanced as well as meals that offer variety.

New Castle High School
801 Parkview Drive
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: 765-521-7240

Meal Menus  

Non-Discrimination Statement

CEP Program  

K12 Payment Center 

Wellness Policy

Wellness Policy Evaluation 

Free and Reduced Application

Policy and Procedures  

Summer Meal Program </span   

 

 

Staff

Dee Orick

Director, Food Services

High School

dorick@ncweb.me

Sarah Buroker

Food Services, Secretary

High School

sarah@ncweb.me

Sandy Clayborn

Cafeteria Manager

Riley

sclaybor@ncweb.me

Misty Murphey

Cafeteria Manager, Food Services

Sunnyside

mmurphy@ncweb.me

Lillian Rice

Cafeteria Manager

High School

lrice@ncweb.me

Teresa Sowers

Cafeteria Manager

Middle School

tsowers@ncweb.me

Mary Thornbro

Cafeteria Manager

Parker

mthornbro1@ncweb.me

Cynthia Walls

Cafeteria Manager

Wilbur Wright

cwalls@ncweb.me

Sandra Wright

Cafeteria Manager

Eastwood

swright@ncweb.me