Corporation Administration

Community Education Center (CEC)
322 Elliott Avenue
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: 765-521-7201
Fax: 765-521-7268

Staff

Dr. Matthew Shoemaker

Superintendent

CEC

mshoemaker@ncweb.me

Lisa Smith

Assistant Superintendent

CEC

lisasmith@ncweb.me

Megan Bell

Director of Finance

CEC

bellm@ncweb.me

Sherri Bergum

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

CEC

bergums@ncweb.me

Gail Edwards

School Support Specialist

CEC

edwardsg@ncweb.me

Leah Melton

Payroll Specialist & Deputy Treasurer

CEC

lmelton@ncweb.me

Lisa Dumford

Purchasing Secretary

CEC

jeffriel@ncweb.me

Jena Schmidt

Human Resource Specialist

CEC

jschmidt@ncweb.me

Beth Shafer

Accounts Payable Secretary

CEC

shaferb@ncweb.me