Teacher & Staff Directory

Showing 
 results

Heather Baxter

Health Assistant

Parker

hbaxter@ncweb.me

Kyleigh Alcorn

Aide

High School

kalcorn1@ncweb.me

Monica Alford

Preschool, Teacher

Eastwood

malford@ncweb.me

Dave Allen

Teacher

New Castle Career Center

dallen@ncweb.me

Jesse Allen

Mathematics, Teacher

High School

jallen@ncweb.me

Lola Alley

JAG

High School

lalley@ncweb.me

Jennifer Alspaugh

English

Middle School

jalspaugh@ncweb.me

Wagers Amanda

6th Grade, Aide

Parker

awagers@ncweb.me

Lynae Amman

Data Coach

Westwood

bumbalol@ncweb.me

Kirk Amman

Principal

High School

kamman@ncweb.me

Brittany Anderson

2nd Grade, Aide

Sunnyside

banderson@ncweb.me

Katie Anderson

Receptionist/Attendance Clerk

Middle School

kanderson@ncweb.me

Jamie Antic

English

Middle School

jantic@ncweb.me

Dena Appleby

Aide, Special Ed

Parker

dappleby@ncweb.me

Kristi Armstrong

1st Grade, Teacher

Westwood

karmstrong2@ncweb.me

Kelli Arnold

Special Ed, Teacher

Eastwood

fritschk@ncweb.me

Nicole Ashby

Aide

Riley

nashby@ncweb.me

Kelly Autry

Special Ed, Teacher

High School

kautry@ncweb.me

Brenda Babcock

2nd Grade, Teacher

Riley

babcockb@ncweb.me

Laura Bailey

Substitute

Middle School

lbailey@ncweb.me

Traci Baker

Food Services

Courtney Baker

PE

Middle School

cbaker@ncweb.me

Ronald Baker

Opportunity School, Teacher

High School

rbaker@ncweb.me

Emily Baker

1st Grade, Teacher

Parker

ebaker@ncweb.me