Teacher & Staff Directory

Showing 
 results

Brooke Alcorn

Aide

High School

balcorn@ncweb.me

Kyleigh Alcorn

Aide

High School

kalcorn1@ncweb.me

Monica Alford

Special Ed, Teacher

Eastwood

malford@ncweb.me

Jennifer Alspaugh

English

Middle School

jalspaugh@ncweb.me

Wagers Amanda

6th Grade, Aide

Parker

awagers@ncweb.me

Kirk Amman

Principal

High School

kamman@ncweb.me

Lynae Amman

1st Grade, Teacher

Westwood

bumbalol@ncweb.me

Brittany Anderson

2nd Grade, Aide

Sunnyside

banderson@ncweb.me

Jamie Antic

English

Middle School

jantic@ncweb.me

Dena Appleby

Aide, Special Ed

Parker

dappleby@ncweb.me

Kristi Armstrong

2nd Grade, Teacher

Sunnyside

karmstrong2@ncweb.me

Tawnya Armstrong

Administrative Assistant

Eastwood

tarmstrong@ncweb.me

Kelli Arnold

Special Ed, Teacher

Eastwood

fritschk@ncweb.me

Kelly Autry

Special Ed, Teacher

High School

kautry@ncweb.me

Brenda Babcock

2nd Grade, Teacher

Riley

babcockb@ncweb.me

Craig Bailey

Philosophy, Teacher

High School

baileyc@ncweb.me

Emily Baker

Intervention

Parker

ebaker@ncweb.me

Ronald Baker

Business, Teacher

High School

rbaker@ncweb.me

Traci Baker

Food Services

Christine Ballenger

Aide, Kindergarten

Parker

cballeng@ncweb.me

Amanda Batson

Social Studies, Teacher

High School

abatson@ncweb.me

April Baugher

Guidance Counselor

High School

abaugher@ncweb.me

Charline Beaudry

Aide, One to One

Riley

Helen Bell

Aide, Kindergarten

Sunnyside

hbell@ncweb.me